WEMBLEY STADIUM

 

image

Last Sunday we went to Wembley to see the Wembley Stadium. Every time that I visit a city, I use to go to the stadium of the football team from that city, I don’t know why, but it seems as a must stop. However I didn’t go to any stadium in London, and there’s a lot here.

I was impressed with the stadium from outside, I think it’s the most beautiful stadium (from outside) that I’ve ever seen. Maybe because it’s a baby (2007), but I really loved it. Stadiums use to be boring and ugly (from outside), and this one was really nice.

While we were walking from the train station to the stadium, we saw a big mall in one side of the street and.. SURPRISE!! : Caban BraSilian Barbecue!

image

This was the entrance to the restaurant. ❤ the wall.

image

This is the other side of the walls of the entrance.

image

Upstairs, the restaurant looked like this:

image

image

Really different from the other Brazilian restaurant that we show you some days ago. It’s a really modern BraSilian style, very nice.

image

The menu matched perfectly with the rest of the decoration of the place: fun and colorful.

image

I ordered the picanha burger from the menu. It was delicious!

image

We ordered this Brasilian Overload Sundae, just listen to this: Caramel choc chip and white chocolate “Cupuaçu” ice creams with “Brigadeiro” chocolate truffles and doce de leite caramel sauce. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

If you can keep reading after what I showed you above, I would like to share with you the original decoration of the doors of the restrooms:

image

image

If you want to see more pictures of the food that you can enjoy in this place,you can enter in this link and see the gallery with yummy dishes.

 image

Cabana Brasilian Barbecue is located in London Designer Outlet, 67a, Wembley. It’s really close from the stadium, and it’s part of a kind of mall of outlets.

The closest rail station is Wembley Stadium.

Click here to see their official website. You can check the whole menu and some more interesting things about the restaurant.

And going back to Wembley Stadium:

image

This is me in front of the stadium.

image

This is a sexy guy that I found walking on the street. He told me that he left Vigo with that shirt. One of the things that I like the most about going to places is meeting new people and listen interesting stories from them.

image

And this is me with the sexy guy.❤

Friday is almost there people!!

One thought on “WEMBLEY STADIUM

Leave a Reply

