Landscapes in Austria

At the end of September I had the chance to know some really, really small villages in Austria with my Friend Diego Borgo. When I’m talking about small villages in Austria, I’m saying 800 people or less in some areas.
What really matter is that these small villages could show me great views, and I was lucky enough again to have a friend that could bring me there.
If you are looking for parties and all the craziness of a big city this is not the place for you, however if you are looking for a place to relax during the winter, read a book and just get out of the chaos of the daily life you better see these pictures.

No final de setembro, eu tive a oportunidade de conhecer um lugar muito, muito pequeno, as Vilas da Áustria com o meu amigo Diego Borgo. Quando eu estou falando de pequenas Vilas na Áustria, eu estou dizendo 800 pessoas ou menos em algumas áreas.
O que realmente importa é que essas pequenas Vilas me mostraram excelentes vistas, e eu tive a sorte de novo de ter um amigo que poderia me levar lá.
Se você estiver afim das loucuras de uma grande cidade, este não é o lugar para você, mas se você está procurando um lugar para relaxar durante o inverno, ler um livro e apenas sair do caos da vida diária é melhor você ver estas imagens.

A finales de septiembre, tuve la oportunidad de conocer un lugar muy bonito, muy pequeño, pequeños puebelcitos de Austria con mi amigo Diego Borgo. Cuando digo pueblecitos de Austria, estoy hablando de 800 personas o incluso menos en algunas áreas.
Lo que realmente importa, es que esos puebelcitos me mostraron vistas excelentes, y tuve la suerte de tener un amigo que me podía llevar allí.
Si te apetecen las locuras de una gran ciudad, este no es un lugar para ti, pero si estás buscando un lugar para relajarte en invierno, leer un libro y simpemente escapar del caos de la vida diaria, es mejor que veas estas imágenes tú mismo.
Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.01.40 PMScreen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.28.54 PMScreen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.00.20 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 2.58.55 PMScreen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.03.09 PM
Also a lake to relax. 

Um lago para relaxar.

Un lago para relajarte.

Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.06.04 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.26.50 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.24.54 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.23.34 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.21.26 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.19.28 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.11.53 PM Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 3.08.58 PM

Austria, don’t forget, Austria to relax. 

Austria, não se esqueça, Austria para relaxar. 

Austria, no te olvides, Austria para relajar.

Leave a Reply

