PIERRE AROUND THE WORLD – FIRST EPISODE – CAMBODIA

Back in 2011 I went to Santa Fe, New Mexico for two months to do an intensive course of english. There I met amazing people from all over the world, one of them was one of my teachers Pierre Bourgoin. After that he became not only my teacher but a great friend of mine.
=======================

Em 2011  fui para a Santa Fe, New Mexico por dois meses para fazer um curso intensivo de Inglês. Lá eu conheci pessoas incríveis de todo o mundo, um deles foi um dos meus professores Pierre Bourgoin. Depois disso ele se tornou não somente meu professor, mas um grande amigo.

=======================
En 2011 fui a Santa Fe, New Mexico durante dos meses a hacer un curso de inglés intensivo. Allí conocí gente increíble de todas partes del mundo, y una de ellas fue mis profesores Pierre Bourgoin. Después de eso se convirtió no solo en mi profesor, sino también en un gran amigo mío.
Pierre

Pierre is a French Canadian that is passionate about traveling and has been to all the five continents and more than 40 countries. At the time when I met him he had lived in countries like Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia and Mexico, being a travel lover myself that just blew my mind.
Today he runs a whole University in Hua Hin on the coast of Thailand.
For now on Pierre will have a weekly article where he will show his adventures around the world and his amazing pictures, oh I forgot to mention he is a terrific photographer as well.

Here it comes his first article – Amazing Places in Cambodia.
==========================

Pierre é um Canadense Francês que é apaixonado por viagens já esteve em todos os cinco continentes e mais de 40 países. Quando eu o conheci, ele tinha vivido em países como Japão, Coréia do Sul, Arábia Saudita e México, sendo um amante de viagens eu mesmo aquilo meu deixou louco.

Hoje ele dirige uma universidade inteira em Hua Hin, na costa da Tailândia.
A partir de agora Pierre terá um artigo semanal onde ele irá mostrar suas aventuras ao redor do mundo e suas incríveis  fotos, ah eu esqueci de mencionar ele é um fotógrafo fantástico também.

Aqui esta seu primeiro articulo, Lugares incriveis em Cambodia.

==========================
Pierre es francés canadiense, y le apasiona tanto viajar que ya ha estado en los 5 continentes, en más de 40 países. Cuando lo conocí ya había vivido en países como Japón, Corea del Sur, Arabia Saudita y Mexico, y siendo yo un amante de los viajes como soy, eso me dejó flipado.
Hoy está a cargo de una universidad completa, la Universidad Hua Hin en la costa de Tailandia. A partir de ahora, Pierre tendrá un artículo semanal donde mostrará sus aventuras alrededor del mundo y sus increíbles fotos, ah!, me olvidé de mencionar que también es un fotógrafo increíble.

Este es su primer artículo – Lugares Increíbles en Camboya.

Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia Cambodia

Leave a Reply

